Group 3
Fill 2

Mégane

I am a psychologist and my vocation is to support patients throughout their process of change and self-realization, always in tune with...

I am a psychologist and my vocation is to support patients throughout their process of change and self-realization, always in tune with the patient’s needs and values.

“Perhaps I was more responsible for my happiness than I allowed myself to be.”

Michelle Obama

My professional career began with specialized service for people with autism. I mainly worked with children and adolescents with serious behavioral problems. My cognitive-behavioral approach aimed to reduce these dysfunctional behaviors on the one hand, and to integrate new learning on the other. These improvements were only possible in close collaboration with the young person’s various living environments (family, doctors, school or residential center).

Then, I worked for several years with the Belgian Federal Police, one of the largest employers in Belgium. My patients then became adults and mainly police officers. I specialized in post-traumatic stress disorder, professional burnout, workplace harassment and working through suicidal crises.

Today, backed by years of clinical experience and continuing education, I work as a French-speaking psychologist and hypnotherapist in Barcelona. I offer online and face-to-face consultations. This new professional undertaking also satisfies my desire to live in another country.

My approach is always collaborative and integrative. I consider therapeutic relationships to be collaborative relationships. Patients know what is best for themselves and have within them the resources to achieve their goals. Thus, I support them throughout this active process of change, judgment free. Since people and situations are constantly in flux, my therapeutic tools adapt to different needs and accommodate different living environments.

Active listening, unconditional empathy and respect for professional secrecy are my guiding principles. They guarantee a therapeutic relationship based on trust, which drives implication and change.

Artemise — Centre Féminin and I support you in your process of change and in your own achievement!

 

Adresse des consultations:

Carrer del Bruc 88, 4-2, Barcelone

zanetti.psychologue@gmail.com

· English · French ·

 

PRICES

Appointment upon request

Session:
 €60 (1 hour, on average)

Also available online

You can find more information at :
psy-barcelone.com

 
limeEquipe

OTHER TEAM MEMBERS

Florence

HEALTH COACH

Acupuncture & Traditional Chinese Medicine

Krishinda

MIDWIFE

Anne-Laure

NATUROPATHY

ALDANA

THAI THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE

Emilie

RAINDROP MASSAGE

FAMILY YOGA

Hilda

Homeopathic Pediatrician

Cristal

HOLISTIC COMPREHENSIVE THERAPY FOR INDIVIDUAL AND COUPLE

Emma

Women’s Circle

Numerology

Coaching NLP

Marie

Ostheopath

Juliette

Ancestral Closing Ritual

Rebozo Relax Massage

Postpartum Massage

THALASSO-THERAPEUTIC-BABY-BATH

PREGNANCY MASSAGE

BABY MASSAGE

AGATHE

Clinician Psychologist With An Integrative Approach

Isabelle

Rebirth

Traditional Astrology

Acupuncture & Traditional Chinese Medicine

MICHELLE

Soul Coachingv

Soul Massage

Sandrine

LYMPHATIC MASSAGE

Erika

Psychotherapy For Adults With Humanistic Perspective

Doula

Stéphanie

Pre- & Postnatal Yoga

Marie

AROMATHERAPY

WALKING MEDITATION

ENERGETIC MASSAGE

PREGNANCY MASSAGE

BABY MASSAGE

HAPTONOMY

NEWSLETTER

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter pour rester à jour
avec nos dernières nouvelles et événements!

En saisissant votre adresse e-mail et en cliquant sur le bouton “Abonnez-moi”, vous confirmez que vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité. Nous nous engageons à protéger vos données personnelles et à les utiliser uniquement pour vous envoyer nos newsletters et promotions spéciales. De plus, vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment en cliquant sur le lien “Se désinscrire” au bas de chaque e-mail que vous recevez de notre part.

Mégane

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our newsletter to stay up to date
with our latest news and events!

By entering your e-mail address and clicking on the “Subscribe to me” button, you confirm that you accept our privacy policy. We are committed to protecting your personal data and using it only to send you our newsletters and special promotions. In addition, you can unsubscribe at any time by clicking on the “Unsubscribe” link at the bottom of each e-mail you receive from us.

Mégane

Group 3
Fill 2

Mégane

Je suis Mégane Zanetti, psychologue, et ma vocation est d’accompagner la personne dans son processus de changement et dans sa réalisation de...

Je suis psychologue et ma vocation est d’accompagner la personne dans son processus de changement et dans sa réalisation de soi. En vue d’une résonance avec ses propres besoins et ses valeurs.

« Peut-être étais-je davantage responsable de mon bonheur que je ne me permettais de l’être »

Michelle Obama

Mon parcours professionnel a commencé dans un service spécialisé pour des personnes avec autisme. J’intervenais principalement auprès d’enfants et d’adolescents présentant des troubles graves du comportement. Mon approche cognitive-comportementale visait d’une part, la réduction de ces comportements dysfonctionnels et, d’autre part, l’intégration de nouveaux apprentissages. Ces améliorations n’étaient permises qu’en étroite collaboration avec les différents milieux de vie du jeune (famille, médecins, école ou centre d’hébergement).

Ensuite, j’ai été engagée plusieurs années à la Police Fédérale Belge, l’un des plus grands employeurs de Belgique. Mon public étant désormais des adultes et principalement des policiers, je me suis spécialisée dans le trouble de stress post-traumatique, le burnout professionnel, le harcèlement au travail et le processus de crise suicidaire.

Aujourd’hui, appuyée par l’expérience clinique et la formation continue, je travaille comme psychologue et hypnothérapeute francophone à Barcelone. Je propose des consultations en ligne et en présentiel. Cette nouvelle aventure professionnelle me permet également de réaliser mon désir d’expatriation.

Je veille à toujours adopter une approche collaborative et intégrative. En effet, je considère une relation thérapeutique comme une relation de collaboration : la personne sait ce qui est le mieux pour elle-même et possède en elle les ressources pour atteindre ses objectifs. Ainsi je l’accompagne dans son processus actif de changement, sans jugement. Et parce que les personnes et les situations évoluent constamment, mes outils thérapeutiques s’adaptent aux besoins et s’intègrent dans les différents milieux de vie.

L’écoute active, l’empathie inconditionnelle et le respect du secret professionnel sont pour moi les principes garants d’une relation thérapeutique de confiance, gage d’investissement et de changement.

Artemise — Centre Féminin et moi-même vous accompagnons dans votre processus de changement et dans votre propre réalisation !

Adresse des consultations:

Carrer del Bruc 88, 4-2, Barcelone

zanetti.psychologue@gmail.com

· Français · Anglais ·

TARIFS

RDV sur demande

Séance:
60 euros (en moyenne 1h)

RDV possible on-line

Vous trouverez plus d’informations sur :
psy-barcelone.com

limeEquipe

AUTRES MEMBRES DE L'ÉQUIPE

Florence

Coach de Santé

Acupuncture & Médecine Traditionelle Chinoise

Krishinda

Sage-femme

Anne-Laure

Naturopathie

ALDANA

Massage thérapeutique Thailandais

Marie

Ostheopathe

Hilda

Pédiatre Homéopathe

Cristal

THÉRAPIE INTÉGRATIVE HOLISTIQUE POUR INDIVIDUEL ET COUPLE

Emma

Numérologie

Women’s Circle

Coaching PNL

AGATHE

Psychologue Clinicienne D’approche Intégrative

Isabelle

Régression

Astrologie traditionelle

Acupuncture & Médecine Traditionelle Chinoise

MICHELLE

Soul Coaching

Soul Massage

Sandrine

Massage lymphatique

Juliette

Rituel Ancestral De Fermeture

Massage Postpartum

Massage prenatal

Massage bébé

THALASSO-THÉRAPEUTIQUE-BAIN-BÉBÉ 

Emilie

Massage Raindrop

Yoga en famille

Marie

Massage prenatal

Massages énergétiques

Marche méditative

Aromathérapie

Massage bébé

Haptonomie

Erika

Psychothérapie Pour Adultes Avec Perspective Humaniste

Doula

Stéphanie

Yoga Prénatal Et Postnatal

NEWSLETTER

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter pour rester à jour
avec nos dernières nouvelles et événements!

En saisissant votre adresse e-mail et en cliquant sur le bouton “Abonnez-moi”, vous confirmez que vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité. Nous nous engageons à protéger vos données personnelles et à les utiliser uniquement pour vous envoyer nos newsletters et promotions spéciales. De plus, vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment en cliquant sur le lien “Se désinscrire” au bas de chaque e-mail que vous recevez de notre part.

Mégane